Solano County Special Districts Association

About Us

The Solano County Special Districts Association (SCSDA) was formed in July 2019 and became affiliated as a Chapter of the California Special Districts Association (CSDA) in November 2019. SCSDA is the voice of special districts in Solano County. Its  meetings provide an opportunity for member-districts to network, learn from one another, hear from community leaders, and identify common local governance  issues and  solutions. Check back soon for our first meeting date!

Chapter Officers

H Lee Tedder  
Vacaville-Elmira Cemetery District
PO Box 698
Vacaville, CA 95696
Phone: (707)448-7206

Sandra Willingmyre
Solano County Water Agency
810 Vaca Valley Parkway, Suite 203
Vacaville, CA 95688

Phone: (707) 455-1101


2021 Meeting Schedule

  • TBD

Cammie Morin
Solano Irrigation District
810 Vaca Valley Parkway, Suite 201
Vacaville, CA 95688

Phone: (707) 455-4080


CSDA Public Affairs Field Coordinator
Colleen Haley
Phone: (530) 902-3932

Solano Chapter Logo
Solano County Special Districts

  • Cordelia Fire Protection District
  • Collinsville Levee District
  • Delta Fire Protection District
  • Dixon Public Library District
  • Dixon Resource Conservation District
  • Fairfield-Suisun Sewer District
  • Greater Vallejo Recreation District
  • Maine Prairie Water District
  • Montezuma Fire Protection District
  • Rio-Vista Montezuma Cemetery District
  • Rural North Vacaville Water District
  • Silveyville Cemetery District
  • Solano County Mosquito Abatement District
  • Solano County Water Agency
  • Solano Cemetery District
  • Solano Irrigation District
  • Solano Resource Conservation District
  • Suisun Fire Protection District
  • Suisun Resource Conversation District
  • Vacaville-Elmira Cemetery District
  • Vacaville Fire Protection District
  • Winters Cemetery District